Home Get Involved Contact History People


Arlene Bennett ~ Treasurer
Jamie A. Camp, Esq ~ Secretary
Howard Coale ~ Advisor, Chair Emeritus
Anthony D’Aulerio ~ Co-Chair
Anne Kelsh ~ Membership Co-Leader
Elizabeth Martens ~ Co-Chair
Antje Mattheus ~ Managing Advisor
Maura McCarthy ~ Executive Director, FOW
Ahsan Nasratullah ~ Advisor
Jim Fries ~ Advisor
Hertis Smithey ~ Membership Co-Leader
Karen Alleyne ~ Media Committee
Wayne Varnadore ~ Board member



Carl & Arlene Bennett
Peter & Marilou Buffum
Jamie A. Camp, Esquire
Carolyn J. Cardinale
Howard Coale
Joan Levy Coale
Anthony D'Aulerio & Elizabeth Martens
Thomas & Eleanor Elkinton
Ruth Frank & Stephen Guy in honor of Emory Guy
Regina Brunner Holmes
Anne Hunter & Wendy Weiss
David Kairys & Antje Mattheus
Dominic & Lisa Marchiano
Ahsan Nasratullah & Nina Ahmad
Ned Wolff & Nancy Weissman

Thank you to the many volunteers and supporters who have made generous contributions of time and money.


View of the Land

© The Wissahickon East Project, 2010-2011.